Sales Team

Select a Territory

Sam Terroso - Executive Vice President
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: samt@go-ivri.com

Joe Terroso - Director of Business Development
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: joet@go-ivri.com

Tim Ilgenfritz - Outside Sales
Phone: 717-676-3763
Email: timi@go-ivri.com

Tim began his career with IVRI in 2001 as an inside salesman. In 2006 he began serving Central PA to Maryland as a Territory Manager. His primary focus is with industrial, pharmaceutical, power, chemical, and food industries. Tim specializes in valving, instrumentation, and automation in a variety of industries in his markets.

Territories Covered:
Adams County
Bradford County
Centre County
Clearfield County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Juniata County
Lycoming County
Mifflin County
Perry County
Snyder County
Tioga County
York County
Pat Gallagher - Outside Sales
Phone: 717-600-9361
Email: patg@go-ivri.com

Pat joined IVRI in February 2005 with 16 years experience in the Contracting industry. His first five years were with a Mechanical Contractor both in the field, as well as estimating. He then began 10 solid years in sales for a National Plumbing and Heating Wholesaler, promoting pipe, valves, and fittings. Pat's main focus is on the Mechanical Contracting Market in Central Pennsylvania

Territories Covered:
Adams County
Centre County
Clearfield County
Clinton County
Cumberland County
Dauphin County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Juniata County
Lycoming County
Mifflin County
Perry County
Snyder County
Tioga County
York County
John Strayer - Outside Sales
Phone: 610-809-5267
Email: johns@go-ivri.com

John joined IVRI in February 2015 with over (10+) years of sales experience in the Pipe, Valves, & Fitting industry. His prior experience includes Commercial Plumbing & HVAC Mechanical Markets, as well as the Industrial Markets specifically Refining, Chemical, and Manufacturing Sectors. He will be primarily covering the Mechanical, Design, & Industrial Markets in the South Eastern PA, New Jersey, & Delaware for IVRI. John was born and raised in Broomall, PA and currently resides in Folsom, PA with his wife Christie and son Noah.

Territories Covered:
Bucks County
Carbon County
Chester County
Delaware County
Delaware State
Lehigh County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
North New Jersey
Northampton County
Philadelphia County
Pike County
South New Jersey
Susquehanna County
Wayne County
Cale Wentland - Inside / Outside Sales
Phone: 717-309-1064
Email: calew@go-ivri.com

Territories Covered:
Berks County
Columbia County
Dauphin County
Lackawanna County
Lancaster County
Lebanon County
Luzerne County
Northumberland County
Schuylkill County
Sullivan County
Wyoming County
Kyle Brown - Outside Sales
Phone: 210-889-3342
Email: kyleb@go-ivri.com

Territories Covered:
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas
Sue Schrum - Outside Sales
Phone: 717-542-2076
Email: sues@go-ivri.com

Sue joined IVRI in April 2014 with over (15) years of sales experience in the Pipe, Valve, & Fitting industry. Prior experience includes Power Transmission sales & purchasing as well as Mechanical Design sales & service. Sue is primarily covering the Mechanical, Design, & Industrial Markets in the South Central PA region for IVRI.

Territories Covered:
Adams County
Cumberland County
Dauphin County
Franklin County
Juniata County
Perry County
York County
Wade Smith - Inside Sales Manager
Phone:
Email: wades@go-ivri.com

Lynn Leiphart - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: lynnl@go-ivri.com

Territories Covered:
Maryland State
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
Rich Crumling - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: richc@go-ivri.com

Jordan Brown - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: jbrown@go-ivri.com

Cody Trabert - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: codyt@go-ivri.com

Lance Gipe - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: lanceg@go-ivri.com

Min Crumling - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: mcrumling@go-ivri.com

Buddy Gentzler - Inside Sales
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: buddyg@go-ivri.com

Donna Long - Inside Sales (IVRI & Burlington Instruments)
Phone: 717-812-8339
Email: donnal@go-ivri.com